Start Shopping! Cart

Evangelion, End of CD Soundtrack

The End of Evangelion is the shocking theatrical conclusion to 'Neon Genesis Evangelion,' one of the most unpredictable and controversial anime series of all time. The movie's dramatic atmosphere is perfectly conveyed and intensified even further, thanks to the grand-scale musical rendering of composer Shiro Sagisu, whose orchestral composition complements and beautifully contrasts the film's cataclysmic storylines.

This movie soundtrack contains 12 superb instrumental tracks along with two notably moving English language songs, 'Thanatos - If I Can't Be Yours' and 'Come On, Sweet Death.'

Track Listing:

  1. Interference of Others
  2. The End of Midsummer
  3. Emergency Evacuation to Regression
  4. False Regeneration
  5. Substitute Invasion
  6. II Air
  7. The Passage of Emptiness
  8. THANATOS - If I Can't Be Yours
  9. Escape to the Beginning
  10. Honeymoon with Anxiety
  11. Komm, susser Tod / Come On, Sweet Death
  12. Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring
  13. Expansion of Blockade
  14. Opening of Dream

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!