Start Shopping! Cart

Please (Onegai) Teacher CD Soundtrack: Stokesia

Track Listing:

  1. Shooting Star
  2. ano hino kimi e (To You of That Day)
  3. Senecio
  4. sora wa kataranai (The Sky Won't Speak)
  5. I can't get over your best smile
  6. snow angel
  7. tiny days
  8. itsumo omotteru koto (What's Always on My Mind)
  9. sora no mori de (In The Forest of The Sky)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd53482
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!