Start Shopping! Cart

Last Exile DVD/CD Combo Box Pack (Hyb)

Get both Last Exile DVD 1: First Move and Last Exile CD Soundtrack 1 in a single great set!

Claus and Lavie are a young heroic air pilot duo, whose assignment to make a special human delivery fails. Before they know it, they become entangled in an aerial adventure between two countries gripped in an eternal war of magnificent air battleships, noble generals, and a mysterious war-mediating Guild.

DVD Features: Presented in Anamorphic Widescreen, Textless Opening, Original Japanese Opening, Promotion Trailer, Staff Interview with Mahiro Maeda, Art Gallery, and Previews. Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English Subtitles.

Last Exile CD Soundtrack 1 features 19-tracks (58 minutes), including opening song "Cloud Age Symphony" and ending song "Over the Sky". Also includes a CD booklet featuring song titles, lyrics, and phonetic lyrics.

  • Format - Hybrid

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $44.98
  • Your Price: $4.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!