Start Shopping! Cart

Pokemon Advanced DVD Box Set 1 (D)

Ash, Brock and Pikachu meet the sibling team of May and Max and begin their journey into the Hoenn Region!

Contains 20 episodes on 3 discs: Get the Show on the Road!, A Ruin with a View, There's No Place Like Hoenn, You Can Never Taillow, In the Knicker of Time, A Poached Ego, Tree's a Crowd, A Tail with a Twist, Taming of the Shroomish, You Said a Mouthful, A Bite to Remember, The Lotad Lowdown, All Things Bright and Beautifly, All in a Day's Wurmple, Gonna Rule the School, The Winner by a Nosepass, Stairway to Devon, On a Wingull and a Prayer, Sharpedo Attack, and Brave the Wave.

Spoken Languages: English.

  • Format - Dubbed in English

Submit your own review of this item.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!