Start Shopping! Cart

Gackt: The Greatest Filmography 1999-2006 Blue DVD (S) LiveAction

Gackt: The Greatest Filmography 1999-2006 contains all of Gackt's PVs that have been released from 1999-2006.

Track Listing:

1. My Story
2. Everything For You
3. Luna Hymn
4. Because You Are Expecting Me
5. I Know My Love Can Never Reach You
6. December Love Song
7. Last Song -Unplugged-
8. Longing For You
9. With All My Love
10. Last Song
11. Mirror -- Unplugged
12. Love Letter
  • Format - English Subtitles

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!