Start Shopping! Cart

Bakugan Battle Brawlers DVD Chapter 2 (D)

Bakugan is the story of Dan and his friends as they battle their Bakugan monsters to save the parallel universe of Vestroia and ultimately the Earth from destruction. What these young warriors initially thought was just a game has become a race to restore peace throughout the universe!

Contains the following episodes:
40.Alice Gets Schooled
41.A Fish Called Tayghen
42.The Race to Vestroia!
43. Next Stop Naga-Ville
44.It's a Long Shot
45.Ground Control to Major Dan!!
46.The One Hit Wonders
47.Here's mud in your eye
48.R is For Revenge
49.Showdown in Wardington
50.The Good, The Bad & The Bakugan!
51.The Final Brawl
52.Game over

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!