Start Shopping! Cart

Fresh Cuts from Japan CD 1

Fresh Cuts From Japan is the first compilation album released by It features 16 bands, including rock, pop, punk, techno, and hip-hop!

Track Listing:

  1. Satisfy (Guitar Vader)
  2. F.C.Hyakki-Yakou (Drunkers Shuffle Night)
  3. Mega Brain (Poplar)
  4. Destroyers Step (G-Ampere)
  5. ii deshou (Mizoguchi Ryoko)
  6. Bee (Myria)
  7. galileo (mothercoat)
  8. I just wanna kiss you baby (Swinging Popsicle)
  9. Robot Factory (Trash Box)
  10. Shiratama Disco (Miami)
  11. Super System No. ! (cuppie rumne)
  12. Life as D (The Hangovers)
  13. Star Gold (Baggy Chopper)
  14. Dependence (Maria Gadget)
  15. Are You Ready (Rebel Action)
  16. Tooku ni Iru Kimi he (Higuchi Makiko)

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!