Start Shopping! Cart

Onmyo-za CD: Kongo Kyuubi

Track Listing:

  1. Baku
  2. Aoki Dokugan
  3. Izayoi no Ame
  4. Kosode no Te
  5. Kuzaku Ninpocho
  6. Banka
  7. Soukoku
  8. Doukoku
  9. Kumikyoku 'Kyuubi' - Tamamonomae
  10. Kumikyoku 'Kyuubi' - Shoumakyou
  11. Kumikyoku 'Kyuubi' - Sesshouseki
  12. Kuraiau

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!