Start Shopping! Cart

Gravitation Graphic Novel Collection 5

Shuichi decides to debut in the U.S. with XMR Records, but his relationship with Eiri is falling apart. He is prepared to forget everything about his life in Japan - including Eiri! Has rock superstardom gone to his head? To make matters worse, when Shuichi returns to Japan, Eiri is there to greet him at the airport! Will Eiri finally become more honest about his feelings with Shuichi? Or will Shuichi forever be the owner of a lonely heart?

Contains volumes 9-10 in an omnibus format.

Story and art by Maki Murakami.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!