Start Shopping! Cart

Mothra CD Soundtrack 1

Composed by Toshiyuki Watanabe. Additional music by Yuji Koseki and by Akiko Yano, with vocal performances by Megumi Kobayashi and Sayaka Yamaguchi.

Track Listing:

  1. Main Title
  2. Super High Speed Battle
  3. The Beginning of the Great Journey
  4. The Guardian Goddess of the Beautiful Star
  5. The Mothra Song
  6. Battle of Sixty-five Million Years Ago, Revisited
  7. Evil Beast of Destruction
  8. Pray with me
  9. The Song of Prayer
  10. The Will of the Larvae
  11. The Battle with the Enemy of Life
  12. Get Back to the Ocean
  13. The Song of Prayer (instrumental)
  14. Mothraleo
  15. Emergence of a Saint
  16. Birth of the New Mothra
  17. Fight! In order to Protect
  18. Sealed Away
  19. The Instant of Life
  20. Forever Friends
  21. End Title

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!