Start Shopping! Cart ?

One Piece Season 3 DVD Part 5 (Hyb) Uncut

continue shopping
Reviews of this title:

Cole A. Cronin - Dec 12 2010
Rating: Pretty good!
Finally!
After Years of waiting after CN ended their line up of One Piece We finally get to see this arc, Now I can't give a FULL review now because its not even released yet but I have stuck with the dub through thick and thin and I'm sure it'll be great, granted I was dissipointed that Funiation Didnt re-dub skypiea or at least make DVD's come out faster since they were already made a few years before. But pasts past and its time for ONE PIECE!

angel chavez - Dec 20 2010
Rating: Wonderful!
live for one piece
love one piece luffy and his crew have amazing adventers.and now they left skypia for more adventers. and they might have some new fights.

sam mabain - Jan 24 2011 sammabain@hotmail.com
Rating: Wonderful!
really cool! trust me
this is cool

brandon woodworth - Feb 20 2011
Rating: Wonderful!
cant wait
i cant wait to see this i hope they keep dubbing it after this box set

Matthew F. Rottkamp - Apr 8 2011 manga--animemale927.1@live.com
Rating: Wonderful!
ONE PIECE is the epic masterpiece from FUNimation that still continues!!
It has been quite a long time since I first read/watched One Piece, and since then it has never let me down. It's originator, Eiichiro Oda, really is a highly gifted mastermind with his artwork and storytelling. Several fans from both Japan and America will agree. With over one full decade of non-stop pirate awesomeness, One Piece has definately served as a fantastic addition to both FUNimation and Shonen JUMP. One Piece inspires me to become the best manga artist that I can be; I respect Mr. Oda very, very much.

One Piece is a wonderful masterpiece that still goes on today, and I strongly recommend it for anybody who likes entertainment/art!

Jessica Compton - Apr 28 2011 poetrylover1016@yahoo.com
Rating: Wonderful!
I want more!
This is one of my favorite "filler" arcs I really hope they keep going. Please continue putting box sets out.

essam h. elshami - May 14 2011 essamdragon@yahoo.com
Rating: Wonderful!
its the best
it was nice cool and i cant wait untel they come with the next part i hope soon.

Robert Brennan - Jun 9 2011 darkfur69@hotmail.com
Rating: Wonderful!
One Piece Saga Continues...
After buying The Princess & The Pirates on Blu-Ray last year & being as clueless as our Strawhat Captain Luffy can be most times I'm late to the One Piece saga. In a mad dash to catch up on this exciting adventure and in my much preferred DUB ENG version - I'm too old to squint & read the anime captions anymore lol - I've collected everything up to this edition which as always ends in a cliffhanger at EP 205! I'm hoping FUNimation keeps them coming until the last but I've noticed a new boxset coming out in July 11' with episodes 1-26 which puzzles me a bit. I for one will be focusing on the Season Three Part 6+ Uncut/Hyb Sets on DVD. I love the artwork and stories very much I'm just sorry I signed on the bandwagon so late with One Piece but I'm definitely not disappointed & I've recommended the show to friends and coworkers who are known fans of Pirates & Animated Features. I think the only thing that would make these sets more fun would be perhaps one or two special commentary tracks on wrap up/start voyages by the cast if that were possible =)