Start Shopping! Cart

Thundercats (2011) Season 1 DVD Book 2 (D)

Lion-O, Tygra, Cheetara, Panthro, WilyKit & WilyKat continue their quest, now armed with the Book of Omens to lead the way. Watch Lion-O's power and confidence grow as Mumm-Ra's forces increase.

Contains episodes 9-16:
Sight Beyond Sight
The Forest of Magi Oar
Into the Astral Plane
Between Brothers
New Alliances
Trials of Lion-O (Part One)
Trials of Lion-O (Part Two) Spoken Languages: English.

Spoken Languages: English.

  • At Least 33% OFF Kodansha Comics & Del Rey Manga! - No
  • Publisher - WARNER
  • Genre - Action/Adventure
  • Media - DVD
  • Format - Dubbed in English
  • Release Date - Jun 5 2012
  • Product Availability - More Arriving Soon! (More Information)

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!