Start Shopping! Cart

Licensed by Royalty (L/R) CD Soundtrack

The world of high-tech gadgetry, stylish secret agents, shadowy espionage, rock music, soul, and even the blues all collide together in the new L/R, Licensed by Royalty Original Soundtrack. Seductive, lively and even Beatles-esque in sound, this CD features 13 soulful songs, including the opening theme song, "Go Where No One's Gone Before" by R&B artist Billy Preston!

Track Listing:

  1. The law of perfect pride
  2. Home Town Blues
  3. Breath a sky
  4. Luck will turn someday
  5. Always
  6. Five-eighths
  7. All I need is your smile
  8. ANGE ~Island ver.
  9. Tell me something true
  10. Peace of mind
  11. Something missing
  12. Wishing Moment ~ TV EDIT
  13. Go where no one's gone before

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $5.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!