Start Shopping! Cart

Chobits CD Soundtrack 002

Comes with liner notes with English and phonetic lyric translations.

Anime Today #22 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Better
  2. Let Me Be With You ~Chii Version~/ROUND TABLE featuring Chii
  3. Happy-go-lucky
  4. Something funny
  5. Fast forward
  6. Cause and Effect
  7. They come and go
  8. On the double
  9. Touchy subject
  10. Play in the Early Afternoon ~Takako Version~ /Ryoka Yuzuki
  11. A fly on the wall
  12. Company
  13. You never know
  14. A piece of cake
  15. In a brown study
  16. That was then
  17. Spilling salt
  18. Midnight voyage
  19. Mermaid ~Short Ver.~/ Rie Tanaka
  20. Love of Babble ~ preview~

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity Remaining: 14
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52092
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!