Start Shopping! Cart

Boys Be... DVD Box Set (Hyb) (Thinpak)

There are two sides to every love story, and Boys Be... reveals what's really going on - from the guy's point of view!

Meet three normal high school guys with just one thing on their minds: girls. Quiet Kyoichi has been friends with Chiharu ever since they were young, but lately, his feelings have begun to change. Lecherous Makoto, a self-proclaimed master of the rules of romance, is ready to sweep the ladies off their feet. And Yoshihiko, a handsome sports nut, is unfortunately a bit clueless in matters of the heart.

Join this hapless trio for a year of romantic misadventures that will change their lives forever!

Includes a 48-page booklet featuring artwork, character bios and commentary from the Japanese cast and staff.

Contains the entire 13-episode series!

DVD Features: Line Art Galleries, Textless Opening and Closing, Japanese Promotional Spots/Commercials, English Directors' Commentary, Trailers.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

Watch Trailer Download on iTunes

Anime Today
*Episode #04 - English Producers chat about Boys Be...

**Episode #30 - Interview with Liam O'Brien & Sam Regal, the English voices of "Makoto" & "Kyoichi"


This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $29.99
  • Your Price: $22.49
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: rsdvd0807
  • Save an additional 10% with Got Anime?
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!