Start Shopping! Cart

Hangry & Angry CD: Sadistic Dance

This first full-length album from pop duo Hangry & Angry (portrayed by Rika Ishikawa and Hitomi Yoshizawa) contains 10 tracks, including the new single "Top Secret," plus remixes of tracks from their mini-album "Kill Me Kiss Me," and a special "H&A Death Tracks" version of Morning Musume's hit "The PEACE!" which was first performed at Hangry & Angry's live performance at Sakura-Con.

Track Listing:

  1. Mr.Monkey
  2. Top Secret
  3. Sadistic Dance
  4. Lady Madonna
  5. DOUBT
  6. Angelia (crash berlin version)
  7. Shake me
  8. Kill Me Kiss Me (crash berlin version)
  9. GIZA GIZA (crash berlin version)
  10. The*Peace! (H&A Death Tracks) [bonus track]

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!