Start Shopping! Cart

His and Her Circumstances CD Soundtrack Act 2.0

Track Listing:

  1. Avan Title
  2. An Angel's Promise (TV size)
  3. Unopposed Advance
  4. Putting the Cart before the Horse (Slow)
  5. Absolute Jubilance
  6. Yukino Miyazawa IV (Piano)
  7. Into a Dream V (Strings)
  8. Yukino Miyazawa V (Slow)
  9. Yukino Miyazawa VI
  10. Groping in the Dark
  11. S.O.S (ON AIR version)
  12. Taking It Easy
  13. Into a Dream (#3)
  14. Yukino Miyazawa V (Nocturne for strings)
  15. Running about in Confusion
  16. Flying Clouds and Flowing Water
  17. Into a Dream IV
  18. Extreme Astonishment
  19. Sudden Change
  20. A Lonely Figure (Slow Serene)
  21. Man-monster Bem
  22. Yukino Miyazawa V (Nocturne for piano)
  23. Treasure Every Meeting (Slow)
  24. Clear Oneself of the Charge
  25. Into a Dream (TV size)

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $5.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!